-

Book Model Add to Lightbox printer-friendly version Welcome to Stephanie's model profile

Here you will find Stephanie's details, photo gallery & print card

About me:
Hi, I'm Stephanie, welcome to my model profile page at Mootoo.
I'm 20 years old and I live in Tenerife (ES).
I am originally from the Czech Republic. For the past 4 years I have been living in Tenerife with my mother.
I am currently at school but don’t really have clear plans of the future - I’m not sure if I will continue studying or to go to work.

Every summer and winter I go back to the Czech Republic to visit my family and friends. I like visiting the Czech Republic because I can do things there that you can’t do in Tenerife. One of them is to go to the forest just relax and think about things...

I like to travel and one of my dreams is to go to Brazil. I also enjoy playing tennis, horse riding, aerobics, gymnastics and cycling. One of my favorite sports is skiing. When I have free time I like go to the swimming pool or the beach if the weather is good, or watch a movie (love stories, action, or horror). I enjoy just hanging out with my friends, they are super cool and always help me with everything.

Sobre mí:
Hola, me llamo Stephanie, gracias por visitar mi ficha en Mootoo.
Tengo 20 años y vivo en Tenerife (ES).
Soy de republika Cheka pero desde mis cuatro anos vivo en Tenerife con mi madre.
Estoy en el instituto del Galeon II llendo a segundo de la eso. Despues del instituto aun no tengo muy bien claros los planes del futuro si seguir estudiando o ir me a trabajar.

Cada verano e invierno me voy a republika Cheka alli veo a mi familia, amigos, conocidos... puedo hacer muchas cosas diferentes a las que hago en tenerife y una de ellas es ir al bosque y relajarme empezar a pensar de lo que me gusta, lo que quiero hacer...

Me gusta viajar y uno de mis suenos es ir a Brazil. Mis aficiones son: jugar a tenis,montar en caballo hacer equitacion, aerobick, gimnacia, ritmika, montar en bicicleta, patinar, y me gusta mucho esquiar es uno de mis deportes favoritos.
Lo que me gusta hacer cuando tengo tiempo libre es ir a la piscina o a la playa si hace buen tiempo, ver peliculas de miedo, de accion o de amor, y sobre todo lo que me gusta es estar con mis amigos que me lo paso super bien con ellos y me ayudan un monton en todo.

Work experience:

Stephanie has some previous modelling experience. Details to follow shortly...

Comments

Share this page with your friends:

FaceBook users will recognize the ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ buttons below.
When you click, the Like button a link to this page is added to your Facebook profile and the story is shared with your friends.
When you click, the Share button a thumbnail image, and a short description will appear on your FaceBook profile and in the home page stream of your friends.

These are some of our favourite Social Bookmarking services. (Don’t see your service below? tell us and we’ll add it)

Bookmark to: digg Bookmark to: Del.icio.us Bookmark to: Facebook Bookmark to: Reddit Bookmark to: StumbleUpon Bookmark to: Technorati Bookmark to: Newsvine
Share

Having Problems viewing this page?
Make sure you're using a modern web browser (click on an icon below to start your download).
Firefox Internet Explorer Safari Opera Camino Google Chrome

More tips:
Make sure you have 'cookies' enabled.
Make sure you have 'Java Script' enabled
Make sure you have the 'Flash Player' plugin.

Login
Not signed in
Sign in | Sign up
My Lightbox
You have 0 models in your lightbox
View my lightbox
Add to lightbox
Model details
Model
Name: Stephanie
Lastname: Styblova
Date of Birth: 1996-10-23

Location
Tenerife (ES)

Vital Statistics
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Height: 160 cm / 5'2"
Shoes: 38 EU / 5 UK / 7.5 US

English Level
Only a little

Other Languages Spoken
Spanish, Czech
Work Experience
Some previous experience
Search...

-Bookmark and Share -Email this page to a friend