Book Model Add to Lightbox printer-friendly version Welcome to Nohoch's model profile

Here you will find Nohoch's details, photo gallery & print card

About me:
Hi, I'm Nohoch, welcome to my model profile page at Mootoo.
I'm 8 years old and I live in Tenerife (ES).
I am a very happy baby and very quiet and intelligent and smiley.
I was born in Tenerife and I am a mix of Italian and Spanish with a very unique name that comes from the Mayan Civilization.

I am learning to swim and I like to do little dives underwater with my parents.
I would love to make a tv spot with a baby underwater.
Do you Dare? I Do!

Sobre mí:
Hola, me llamo Nohoch, gracias por visitar mi ficha en Mootoo.
Tengo 8 años y vivo en Tenerife (ES).

Work experience:

Nohoch has no previous modelling experience.


Share this page with your friends:

FaceBook users will recognize the ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ buttons below.
When you click, the Like button a link to this page is added to your Facebook profile and the story is shared with your friends.
When you click, the Share button a thumbnail image, and a short description will appear on your FaceBook profile and in the home page stream of your friends.

These are some of our favourite Social Bookmarking services. (Don’t see your service below? tell us and we’ll add it)

Bookmark to: digg Bookmark to: Del.icio.us Bookmark to: Facebook Bookmark to: Reddit Bookmark to: StumbleUpon Bookmark to: Technorati Bookmark to: Newsvine

Having Problems viewing this page?
Make sure you're using a modern web browser (click on an icon below to start your download).
Firefox Internet Explorer Safari Opera Camino Google Chrome

More tips:
Make sure you have 'cookies' enabled.
Make sure you have 'Java Script' enabled
Make sure you have the 'Flash Player' plugin.

Not signed in
Sign in | Sign up
My Lightbox
You have 0 models in your lightbox
View my lightbox
Add to lightbox
Model details
Name: Nohoch
Lastname: Rodríguez
Date of Birth: 2010-01-23

Tenerife (ES)

Vital Statistics
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eyes: Green-blue
Height: 70 cm / 2'3''
Shoes: 18 EU / 2 UK / 3 US

English Level
Fluent/Very well

Other Languages Spoken
Parents speak German, Italian, French
Work Experience
No previous experience

-Bookmark and Share -Email this page to a friend