Book Model Add to Lightbox printer-friendly version Welcome to Lily's model profile

Here you will find Lily's details, photo gallery & print card

About me:
Hi, I'm Lily, welcome to my model profile page at Mootoo.
I'm 11 years old and I live in Tenerife (ES).
I love to travel and when I was in Marrakesh I had a photo taken with the snake around my neck!
I love the water and am busy learning to swim. I also go to ballet and gymnastics lessons. I love all animals especially cats and dogs (and the snake I saw in Morocco ;-)).

Sobre mí:
Hola, me llamo Lily, gracias por visitar mi ficha en Mootoo.
Tengo 11 años y vivo en Tenerife (ES).

Work experience:

Lily has no previous modelling experience.


Share this page with your friends:

FaceBook users will recognize the ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ buttons below.
When you click, the Like button a link to this page is added to your Facebook profile and the story is shared with your friends.
When you click, the Share button a thumbnail image, and a short description will appear on your FaceBook profile and in the home page stream of your friends.

These are some of our favourite Social Bookmarking services. (Don’t see your service below? tell us and we’ll add it)

Bookmark to: digg Bookmark to: Del.icio.us Bookmark to: Facebook Bookmark to: Reddit Bookmark to: StumbleUpon Bookmark to: Technorati Bookmark to: Newsvine

Having Problems viewing this page?
Make sure you're using a modern web browser (click on an icon below to start your download).
Firefox Internet Explorer Safari Opera Camino Google Chrome

More tips:
Make sure you have 'cookies' enabled.
Make sure you have 'Java Script' enabled
Make sure you have the 'Flash Player' plugin.

Not signed in
Sign in | Sign up
My Lightbox
You have 0 models in your lightbox
View my lightbox
Add to lightbox
Model details
Name: Lily
Lastname: Montanari
Date of Birth: 2007-01-25

Tenerife (ES)

Vital Statistics
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eyes: Light Brown
Height: 101 cm / 3'3''
Shoes: 26 EU / 8.5 UK / 9.5 US

English Level
Fluent/Very well

Other Languages Spoken
Spanish, Italian
Work Experience
No previous experience

-Bookmark and Share -Email this page to a friend