Book Model Add to Lightbox printer-friendly version Welcome to Lewis's model profile

Here you will find Lewis's details, photo gallery & print card

About me:
Hi, I'm Lewis, welcome to my model profile page at Mootoo.
I'm 7 years old and I live in Tenerife (ES).
I am a very happy baby, I love playing in my baby walker running around after my 2 doggys and love it when my mummy tickles my belly. I also like spending time with my friends on a Tuesday at mummy and baby group.
I live with my mummy and daddy in Chayofa, my mummy spends all of her time with me while my daddy goes to work then when he comes homes we play until I go to bed.

Sobre mí:
Hola, me llamo Lewis, gracias por visitar mi ficha en Mootoo.
Tengo 7 años y vivo en Tenerife (ES).

Work experience:

Lewis ’s recent projects include a production for C&A in May 2011.
For more info on this production see: Mootoo C&A production


Share this page with your friends:

FaceBook users will recognize the ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ buttons below.
When you click, the Like button a link to this page is added to your Facebook profile and the story is shared with your friends.
When you click, the Share button a thumbnail image, and a short description will appear on your FaceBook profile and in the home page stream of your friends.

These are some of our favourite Social Bookmarking services. (Don’t see your service below? tell us and we’ll add it)

Bookmark to: digg Bookmark to: Del.icio.us Bookmark to: Facebook Bookmark to: Reddit Bookmark to: StumbleUpon Bookmark to: Technorati Bookmark to: Newsvine

Having Problems viewing this page?
Make sure you're using a modern web browser (click on an icon below to start your download).
Firefox Internet Explorer Safari Opera Camino Google Chrome

More tips:
Make sure you have 'cookies' enabled.
Make sure you have 'Java Script' enabled
Make sure you have the 'Flash Player' plugin.

Not signed in
Sign in | Sign up
My Lightbox
You have 0 models in your lightbox
View my lightbox
Add to lightbox
Model details
Name: Lewis
Lastname: Sullivan
Date of Birth: 2010-05-27

Tenerife (ES)

Vital Statistics
Hair Colour: Red Blonde
Eyes: Green-blue
Height: 65 cm / 2'1''
Shoes: 17 EU / 1.5 UK / 2.5 US

English Level
Fluent/Very well

Other Languages Spoken

Work Experience
May 2011
C&A catalogue

-Bookmark and Share -Email this page to a friend